top of page

Current Session

Moderator:  Rev. Maxwell Michaels
Vice Moderator:  Avery Dickson
Clerk:  Dan Tillman, III

Asst. Clerk:   Cathy Chapman

Class of 2024

Marietta Melton Burch
Cathy Chapman

Charlene Tillman
Dan Tillman, III


Class of 2025

Kelli Beck
Avery Dickson
Mary Jane Evans
Page Watson


Class of 2026

Mary Anderson
Andrew McLeod
Kristen Miller
Richard Pierce

bottom of page